Domainating: Brands, Art & Content

artist/illustrator/designer/webmaster/copywriter/videographer/optimizer/promoter/ad-man

GoshDarnIt, What Would YOU do with GoshDarn.Net?

After I was hacked a few days ago, I found a domain name that I really liked whish seemed to describe my ‘GoshDarn’ mood well… GoshDarn.Net.  I really like it because it you say it, it sounds like “Gosh Darn It”, if you leave out the dot.

But I am not quite sure what to do with it.  LOL.  Maybe use it to publish horror stories about the net?

What might your idea be?

I’m open to your suggestions.  I like the domain and want to keep it, but it really needs to have a purpose.  What would you build on a site called GoshDarn.Net?

Thanks in advance for any and all comments.
-Doug

December 20, 2008 - Posted by | Domain Names, Web Design & Development

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

